01 James series

Sunday Series:

Living As A Disciple of Jesus

Learning from the letter of James

 

  • Sunday 1st May - Series Introduction (watch live-stream)
     
  • Sunday 8th May - Coping with Trials & Temptations (James 1:1-18) (watch live-stream)
     
  • Sunday 29th May - Listening & Doing (James 1:19-27) (watch live-stream)
     
  • Sunday 12th June - A Warning Against Favouritism (James 2:1-13) (watch live-stream)
     
  • Sunday 26th June - Good Works a a Mark of True Faith (James 2:14-26) (watch live-stream)
     
  • Sunday 3rd July - Controlling the tongue (James 3:1-12)
     
  • Sunday 17th July - True Wisdom (James 3:13-18)
     
  • Sunday 24th July - Fights and quarrels among believers (James 4:1-12)
     
  • Sunday 31st July - Warnings about boasting and to the rich (James 4:13-17 & 5:1-6)
     
  • Sunday 4th September - Encouragement to persevere and to pray (James 5:7-20)

more details to follow